GoT Website Banner
Online users (0)
No users online.
Today: 2 Unique Hits: 149,940
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (9)
Birthday on Mon 28 Aug, 2017
Birthday on Mon 28 Aug, 2017
Birthday on Thu 31 Aug, 2017
Birthday on Fri 01 Sep, 2017
Birthday on Mon 04 Sep, 2017
Birthday on Fri 08 Sep, 2017
Birthday on Sun 17 Sep, 2017
Birthday on Mon 18 Sep, 2017
Birthday on Thu 21 Sep, 2017
Necator Blind   registered to Guild of Tweakers
Urrim   registered to Guild of Tweakers
Zoé
bg.2cd35e6.jpg

Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire will launch on September 22, 2017 at approximately 9:00 AM Pacific Time (UTC-7).

Stock up on sunscreen and sand-proof your armor, because a Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire PvE preview weekend experience is coming soon! Every Guild Wars 2 player with an account in good standing will be able to play a demo of the expansion from Friday, August 11 through Sunday, August 13.

Info below:
Liked this
Zoé
S4YL10l.jpg
Ja ja jah is het die tijd al weer?! 1 Augt Live stream voor de announcement van de nieuwe expansion :)
9:00 AM Pacific Time (UTC-7): Guild Wars 2 Expansion Announcement
[link]

We gaan naar de Crystal Dessert! Whoop Whoop!
Liked this
Zoé   countdown: [link]
Ashilh   :( niet veel vertrouwen na deze exp.
Aragoma   4 MOUNTS, 5 NIEUWE MAPS, OPEN BETA KOMEND WEEKEND EN 22 SEPTEMBER RELEASE EN METEEN S4 VAN LIVING WORLD!!!!!!
Unknown User  added 90 Advanced days to Guild of Tweakers
Liked this
Ashilh   :o
Ðark Penguins™   :o
Saemiren   :o
ichigo   registered to Guild of Tweakers
Sj0nBV , Baksteen038 , robertino and Nasser registered to Guild of Tweakers
Boes and Mala registered to Guild of Tweakers
Etheria   registered to Guild of Tweakers
View more posts...
NoticeNotices